Sunday, May 4, 2008

Support the Protest

Supporters of the protest can forward their comments and letters to:

Carl Flink
Chair of the Department of Theatre Arts and Dance
580C Rarig Center
330 21st Avenue South
Mpls, MN 55455

Dr. Ananya Chatterjea
Director of the Dance Program
203 Barker Center
500 21st Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Please copy the protesters ( or Josh Casper, Ombudsman and Associate Director of the Student Conflict Resolution Center ( on any communication you send to the dance program if you would like to make sure that the protesters are informed of it.

Note: This section is moderated for comments of support only. If you want to leave a dissenting comment, it will not be published here; please post in comments, where posting remains unmoderated and unscreened.

NOTE: Three dissenting comments have been submitted to this section, and we have reposted them in comments.